Future EU Research and Innovation

European Commission Reports The EU's FET Flagships are science- and technology-driven, large-scale, multidisciplinary research initiatives built around a visionary unifying goal. They tackle grand science and technology challenges requiring cooperation among a range of disciplines, communities and programmes. There are two FET Flagships running: the Graphene Flagship the Human Brain Project. A new one, the third one, is quantum technologies.  

0 Comments

Top LinkedIn Influencers in 2018

Aaron Orendorff Content Marketer at Shopify Plus LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/aaronorendorff Arianna Huffington Founder and CEO at Thrive Global LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/ariannahuffington Bill Gates Co-chair at Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/williamhgates Brittany Hoffman Brand Director & Growth Strategist at Host of Beyond Influential LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/brittanykrystle Carsten Pleiser Growth Marketer at Event Tech LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/carstenpleiser Clara Shih CEO at Hearsay LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/clarashih Dennis Williams II Content Marketer at Skillshare LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/denniswilliamsii Dharmesh Shah Founder and CTO at HubSpot LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/dharmesh Gary Vaynerchuk CEO at VaynerMedia LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/garyvaynerchuk Glenn Leibowitz Group Head of External Relations at McKinsey & Company LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/glennleibowitz Goldie Chan Head of Content & Creative at confirm/deny LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/goldie Harsh Jani CryptoFyre LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/janiharsh James Carbary Founder at Sweet Fish Media LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/jamescarbary Jeff Weiner CEO at LinkedIn LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/jeffweiner08 Josh Fechter Co-Founder at BAMF Media LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/joshuafechter Manu Goswami COO + Cofounder at Dunk LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/swishgoswami Miriam Meckel Publisher at WirtschaftsWoche LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/meckel Naomi Simson at Big Red Group (BRG) University of Melbourne LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/naomisimson Noah Kagan CEO at Sumo Group€€ LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/noahkagan Ryan Holmes CEO at Hootsuite Linkedin Profile: linkedin.com/in/rholmes Shane Snow Chief Creative Officer at Contently LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/shanedsnow String Nguyen Social Media Strategist at StringStory media LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/stringstory Tara Hunt Digital Marketing Executive at Truly Social LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/missrogue

0 Comments