MedcoDRG on EU Agenda

MedcoDRG is now involved in the EU Agenda and plans new activities on hospital billing at the European level. - Read on at https://euagenda.eu

Comments Off on MedcoDRG on EU Agenda

MedcoDRG on Instagram

Thank you for following MedcoDRG on Instagram! we are proud to have now more than 300 followers. Stay tuned! MedcoDRG will have new interesting topics in the future at https://www.instagram.com/medcodrg/ More updates and usefull links in our blog at: https://medcontrolling.com/useful-information-blog/

Comments Off on MedcoDRG on Instagram

Top LinkedIn Influencers in 2018

Aaron Orendorff Content Marketer at Shopify Plus LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/aaronorendorff Arianna Huffington Founder and CEO at Thrive Global LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/ariannahuffington Bill Gates Co-chair at Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/williamhgates Brittany Hoffman Brand Director & Growth Strategist at Host of Beyond Influential LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/brittanykrystle Carsten Pleiser Growth Marketer at Event Tech LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/carstenpleiser Clara Shih CEO at Hearsay LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/clarashih Dennis Williams II Content Marketer at Skillshare LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/denniswilliamsii Dharmesh Shah Founder and CTO at HubSpot LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/dharmesh Gary Vaynerchuk CEO at VaynerMedia LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/garyvaynerchuk Glenn Leibowitz Group Head of External Relations at McKinsey & Company LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/glennleibowitz Goldie Chan Head of Content & Creative at confirm/deny LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/goldie Harsh Jani CryptoFyre LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/janiharsh James Carbary Founder at Sweet Fish Media LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/jamescarbary Jeff Weiner CEO at LinkedIn LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/jeffweiner08 Josh Fechter Co-Founder at BAMF Media LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/joshuafechter Manu Goswami COO + Cofounder at Dunk LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/swishgoswami Miriam Meckel Publisher at WirtschaftsWoche LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/meckel Naomi Simson at Big Red Group (BRG) University of Melbourne LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/naomisimson Noah Kagan CEO at Sumo Group€€ LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/noahkagan Ryan Holmes CEO at Hootsuite Linkedin Profile: linkedin.com/in/rholmes Shane Snow Chief Creative Officer at Contently LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/shanedsnow String Nguyen Social Media Strategist at StringStory media LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/stringstory Tara Hunt Digital Marketing Executive at Truly Social LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/missrogue

0 Comments