113 great leaders in healthcare | 2022

Healthcare needs strong leaders now more than ever to navigate their organizations through the pandemic and digital transformation. The following 113 great leaders champion innovation and have built a solid cultural foundation for success in the future. For questions and comments on this list, contact Laura Dyrda at ldyrda@beckershealthcare.com. Naomi Diaz, Cailey Gleeson, Georgina Gonzalez, Riz Hatton, Marissa Plescia and Ariana Portalatin contributed to the development of this list. Greg Adams. Chair and CEO of Kaiser Permanente (Oakland, Calif.). Mr. Adams leads a network of 39 hospitals, 730 medical offices and more than 216,000 employees. His work…

Comments Off on 113 great leaders in healthcare | 2022

MedcoDRG on EU Agenda

MedcoDRG is now involved in the EU Agenda and plans new activities on hospital billing at the European level. - Read on at https://euagenda.eu

Comments Off on MedcoDRG on EU Agenda

MedcoDRG on Instagram

Thank you for following MedcoDRG on Instagram! we are proud to have now more than 300 followers. Stay tuned! MedcoDRG will have new interesting topics in the future at https://www.instagram.com/medcodrg/ More updates and usefull links in our blog at: https://medcontrolling.com/useful-information-blog/

Comments Off on MedcoDRG on Instagram

Top LinkedIn Influencers in 2018

Aaron Orendorff Content Marketer at Shopify Plus LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/aaronorendorff Arianna Huffington Founder and CEO at Thrive Global LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/ariannahuffington Bill Gates Co-chair at Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/williamhgates Brittany Hoffman Brand Director & Growth Strategist at Host of Beyond Influential LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/brittanykrystle Carsten Pleiser Growth Marketer at Event Tech LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/carstenpleiser Clara Shih CEO at Hearsay LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/clarashih Dennis Williams II Content Marketer at Skillshare LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/denniswilliamsii Dharmesh Shah Founder and CTO at HubSpot LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/dharmesh Gary Vaynerchuk CEO at VaynerMedia LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/in/garyvaynerchuk Glenn Leibowitz Group…

0 Comments